The seeds and the granger

IMG_2198

Hello
My name is Itdoesntmatter
I’m thousands ears old but I currently live a current life as a middle aged provost
I’ve been minister
I intended to create a national hotbed of others’ life
And to set the condition of a mere shell or mere vehicle
4 every potentially pregnant woman
Then Ive ´got fired
Or then I quitted
I don’t clearly remember
And it doesn’t matter either
I´m actually studying apples
And apples are my favorite food
Tongue in cheek
An apple is an apple
And a pear is a fruit
I eat them all to even tails and seeds
With the pardon of worms
Not already the leaves
I’m still not a worm

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Responder

